County Executives

County Commissioner: Audrey Suart – countycommissioner@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Assistant County Commissioner: Rachael Hall – assistantcountycommissioner@girlguidinglancsnw.org

County Secretary: Helen Crook – countysecretary@girlguidinglancsnw.org

County President: Maureen Thompson – countypresident@girlguidinglancsnw.org

County Treasurer: Helen Denith-Adams – countytreasurer@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Membership and Sections

GO! Lead: Barbara Wright- golead@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Join Us Co-ordinator: Dawn Fieldhouse – joinus@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Leadership Co-ordinator: Ruth Majors – leadership@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Guide Co-ordinator: Rachael Hall – guides@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Young Member (14-30) Lead: Helen Kennedy – youngmemberlead@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Young Leader Co-ordinator: Vickie McBride – youngleaders@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Ranger Co-ordinator: Position vacancy rangers@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Queen’s Guide Co-ordinator: Rachel Crisp – queensguide@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Chair of the Trefoil Guild: Kath Bill – trefoilguild@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Advisors

Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator: Sarah Armstrong – communications@girlguidinglancsnw.org
Please direct all requests and enquiries regarding our website or any other media enquiries to this address

County Archivist: Elaine McGougan – archivist@girlguidinglancsnw.org

County Badge Secretary: Helen Gordon – badges@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Activity Advisors

Arts Advisor: Emma Maudsley – arts@girlguidinglancsnw.org

International Advisor: Kat Winters – international@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Indoor Advisor: Gillian Rees – indoors@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Outdoor Activities Advisor: Gillian Rees – outdoors@girlguidinglancsnw.org

Water Advisor: Lorraine Haworth – water@girlguidinglancsnw.org

All county personnel are volunteers and although we aim to respond to enquiries within 7 days, this may be delayed at times.

If you are waiting for a response for longer than 7 days please email administrator@girlguidinglancsnw.org and we will direct your enquiry to the appropriate person