County Executives

County Commissioner: Audrey Suart –

Assistant County Commissioner: Rachael Hall –

County Secretary: Helen Crook –

County President: Maureen Thompson –

County Treasurer: Helen Denith-Adams –

Membership and Sections

GO! Lead: Barbara Wright-

Join Us Co-ordinator: Dawn Fieldhouse –

Leadership Co-ordinator: Ruth Majors –

Guide Co-ordinator: Rachael Hall –

Young Member (14-30) Lead: Helen Kennedy –

Young Leader Co-ordinator: Vickie McBride –

Ranger Co-ordinator: Position vacancy

Queen’s Guide Co-ordinator: Rachel Crisp –

Chair of the Trefoil Guild: Kath Bill –


Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator: Sarah Armstrong –
Please direct all requests and enquiries regarding our website or any other media enquiries to this address

PR Bus Co-ordinator: Dawn Edwards –

County Training Adviser: Elaine McGougan –

County Archivist: Position

County Badge Secretary: Helen Gordon –

Awards Team:

Please direct all requests and enquiries regarding all county, regional or national awards to our dedicated and friendly team

Activity Advisors

Arts Advisor: Emma Maudsley –

International Advisor: Kat Winters –

Indoor Advisor: Gillian Rees –

Outdoor Activities Advisor: Gillian Rees –

Water Advisor: Lorraine Haworth –

All county personnel are volunteers and although we aim to respond to enquiries within 7 days, this may be delayed at times.

If you are waiting for a response for longer than 7 days please email and we will direct your enquiry to the appropriate person